Reviews for Talking Flowers in Maldon

At Talking Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful quality flowers and excellent service. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Brown - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Good service as last minute order. Bit pricey and not as big as I thought but I was still very pleased.

4/5

Mrs Sutterby - D2f Review

22nd Jun, 2021

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers for my dear Dad, thank you

5/5

Mrs Hopwood - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2021

I did not see the flowers., but heard they were delivered, hopefully in time for Mother???s Day March 12th. I ordered them from Australia via the nearest florist to the recipient???s address in Maldon. I HOPE they were beautiful!

5/5

Mrs Perry - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

My friend received her flowers on the day that I had requested. She was totally surprised and delighted with the basket arrangement. I received a photo of the flowers that were delivered to her and they looked very colourful and healthy. My on-line shopping experience and delivery service were all extremely good. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs GREGOIRE - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Whole process from ordering to delivery email was successful. Will use again

5/5

Ms Pauley - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Ordered the flowers on behalf of my Dad who was seriously ill in hospital for his partner and she loved them, despite being Mother???s Day weekend, they were delivered on Sunday and she was so appreciative, thank you

5/5

Mr Banks - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Excellent service at short notice. Flowers were lovely and Mum was really pleased

5/5

Ms Ince - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Many thanks, you managed to satisfy the order despite being last minute.

5/5

Mr Parker - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021